Media Contacts

MACY'S, INC.

Headquarters: Cincinnati, Ohio and New York, NY

For all corporate-related questions and issues from reporters and editors (financial performance, business issues strategic direction, corporate decisions, public policy, real estate, corporate philanthropy, employee volunteerism, diversity, credit, systems, logistics and overall merchandising issues):

  • Blair Fasbender Rosenberg, VP, Corporate Communications
    media@macys.com, 646-429-6032



BLOOMINGDALE’S

Headquarters: New York, NY



MACY’S

Macy’s Store Locations

NATIONAL

(consumer magazines, TV/talk shows, newspapers, press services/syndicates, media relations for major national campaigns and Macy's 4th of July Fireworks and Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade)

North Central Region

Includes these local markets: Illinois; Michigan; Minnesota; Wisconsin; Indiana; Missouri; Kansas; Ohio; Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh); Northern Kentucky; West Virginia; North Dakota; and South Dakota

  • Andrea Schwartz, Vice President, Media Relations
    andrea.schwartz@macys.com, 312-781-4333

  • Carolyn Ng, Director, Media Relations – Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania/Pittsburgh, West Virginia
    carolyn.ng@macys.com, 312-781-5214

  • Emily Workman, Manager, Media Relations – Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota and South Dakota, Wisconsin
    emily.workman@macys.com, 312-781-4152

  • Brittany Sepulveda, Coordinator, Media Relations
    brittany.sepulveda@macys.com, 312-781-4332

South Region

Includes these local markets: Florida; Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; Alabama; Louisiana; Texas; Oklahoma; Virginia (excluding D.C. metro) and Puerto Rico

  • Andrea Schwartz, Vice President Media Relations
    andrea.schwartz@macys.com, 312-781-4333

  • Jacqueline King, Director, Media Relations – North and South Carolina, Virginia (excluding D.C. metro), Tennessee, Florida, and Puerto Rico
    jacqueline.king@macys.com, 312-781-4689

  • Lauren Vocelle, Media Relations Manager – Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Alabama and Georgia
    lauren.vocelle@macys.com, 312-781-2972

West Region

(includes these local markets: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Guam, Nevada, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming and Montana)

New York City Office



Northeast Region

(includes the following markets: New York City/NY Metropolitan Area, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, DC and Virginia-DC Metro area only)

  • Julie Strider-Fukami, Vice President, Media Relations (Northeast)
    julie.striderfukami@macys.com, 646-429-5213

  • Emily Hawkins, Director, Media Relations (Entire Northeast region including New York City/NY Metropolitan Area)
    emily.hawkins@macys.com, 646-429-7458

  • Alicia Hart, Manager, Media Relations (Eastern Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C., Maryland, Northern Virginia, New Jersey)
    alicia.hart@macys.com, 646-429-5232

  • Bailey Thomas, Manager, Media Relations (Upstate New York, Connecticut, Delaware, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, and New Hampshire)
    bailey.j.thomas@macys.com, 646-429-7447

  • Bridget Betances, Coordinator, Media Relations (Northeast)
    bridget.betances@macys.com, 646-429-5204