Media Contacts

MACY'S, INC.

Headquarters: Cincinnati, Ohio and New York, NY

For all corporate-related questions and issues from reporters and editors (financial performance, business issues strategic direction, corporate decisions, public policy, real estate, corporate philanthropy, employee volunteerism, diversity, credit, systems, logistics and overall merchandising issues):



BLOOMINGDALE’S

Headquarters: New York, NY

(for all stores)



MACY’S

- Macy’s Store Locations

NATIONAL

(consumer magazines, TV/talk shows, newspapers, press services/syndicates, media relations for major national campaigns and Macy's 4th of July Fireworks and Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade)

North Central and South

(includes these local markets: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Bowling Green KY, Alabama, Louisiana, Texas, Virginia excluding D.C. metro., Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana, Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh), Northern Kentucky, West Virginia, North Dakota and South Dakota)

  • Andrea Schwartz, Vice President, Media Relations (North Central and South)
    andrea.schwartz@macys.com, 312-781-4333

  • Juliana Echavarria, Manager, South Media Relations (Fashion, Center Core and Branding)
    juliana.echavarria@macys.com, 305-577-6791

  • Melody Nanna, Manager, South Media Relations (Home, Community, Diversity and Branding)
    melody.regalado@macys.com, 305-577-1973

  • Nathalie Almonte, Coordinator, South Media Relations
    Nathalie.almonte@macys.com, 305-577-2513

  • Carolyn Ng, Manager, Media Relations (Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania/Pittsburgh, Northern Kentucky, West Virginia)
    carolyn.ng@macys.com, 312-781-5214

  • Jacqueline King, Manager, Media Relations (North and South Carolina, Virginia [south], Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, and Puerto Rico)
    jacqueline.king@macys.com, 312-781-4689

  • Emily Workman, Manager, Media Relations (Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Kansas, Wisconsin, North and South Dakota)
    emily.workman@macys.com, 312-781-4152

Northwest and Southwest

(includes these local markets: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Guam, Nevada, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming and Montana)

  • Raegan Gall, Vice President, Media Relations (Northwest and Southwest)
    raegan.gall@macys.com, 626-737-6484

  • Joy Deinla, Director, Media Relations (Northwest)
    joy.deinla@macys.com, 415-393-3919

  • Monica Gubrud, Manager, Media Relations (San Francisco, Sacramento, Fresno)
    monica.gubrud@macys.com, 415-954-6283

  • Martha Gil de Montes, Senior Manager, Media Relations (Los Angeles, Bakersfield, Hawaii and Guam)
    martha.gildemontes@macys.com, 626-737-6455

  • Rosemarie Robles, Manager, Media Relations (Arizona, New Mexico, Las Vegas, Orange County, Inland Empire and San Diego)
    rosemarie.robles@macys.com, 949-364-6488

  • Jenna Torluemke, Manager, Media Relations (Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming)
    jenna.torluemke@macys.com, 415-393-3248

New York City Office



Northeast Region

(includes the following markets: New York City/NY Metropolitan Area, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, DC and Virginia-DC Metro area only)